Obligatory Breakup Song

from by Cats In Congress

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

      $1 USD  or more



from We Spent All Our Money on This EP, released March 19, 2016
Lyrics by Bill Lewis
Music by Bill Lewis & Forrest Newman

Recorded by Corey Perrotte
Mixed and Mastered by Brad Brunzanni




Cats In Congress Johnstown, Pennsylvania

Billy Lewis-Guitar/Vocals
James Kirwan-Guitar/Backup Vocals
Forrest Newman- Drums
Jake Edwards-Bass

contact / help

Contact Cats In Congress

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code